Kontakta oss

Du kontaktar oss enklast på: klubbpagatag@gmail.com

Styrelse

Lars-Åke Persson (ordförande)
lars-ake.persson@arriva.se, 0766448386

Alexander Sandquist (kassör)
alexander.sandquist@arriva.se, 0766448223

Magdalena Ahlén
magdalena.ahlen@arriva.se, 0706448139

Camilla Persson
camilla.persson@arriva.se, 0766448336

Stefan Pinjefors
stefan.pinjefors@arriva.se, 0766448308

Ola Brunnström
ola.brunnstrom@arriva.se, 0766448666

Mikael Plessen
Mikael.Plessen@arriva.se, 0766448376

Michael Burnett-Cargill
michael.burnett-cargill@arriva.se, 0766448059

Jenny Månsson
jenny.mansson@arriva.se, 0766448633

SEKO-Ombud

Thorbiörn Biörrith, Helsingborg
mailto:thorbiorn.biorrith@arriva.se, 0677448047

Ann-Charlotte Berglund, Ystad
mailto:ann-charlotte.berglund@arriva.se, 0766448180

Per Mårtensson, Ystad
per.martensson@arriva.se, 0766448239

Tommy Lundström, Trelleborg
tommy.lundstrom1@arriva.se, 0766448616

Jonna Kristiansen, Helsingborg
jonna.kristiansen@arriva.se, 0766448536

Bo Staaf, Helsingborg
bo.staaf@arriva.se, 0766448242

Fredrika Natt och Dag, Malmö
fredrika.nattodag@arriva.se, 0766448995

Fredrik Nilstorp, Malmö
fredrik.nilstorp@arriva.se, 0766448080

Emir Jusic, Malmö
emir.jusic@arriva.se, 0766448189

Alexander Sandqvist, Hässleholm
alexander.sandquist@arriva.se, 0766448223

Bo Andersson, Hässleholm
bosse.andersson@arriva.se, 0766448245