Kontakta oss

Du kontaktar oss enklast på: klubbpagatag@gmail.com

Styrelse

Lars-Åke Persson (ordförande)
lars-ake.persson@arriva.se, 0766448386

Peter Lindell (kassör)
peter.lindell@arriva.se,

Magdalena Ahlén (Vice Ordförande)
magdalena.ahlen@arriva.se, 0706448139

Camilla Persson (Sekreterare)
camilla.persson@arriva.se, 0766448336

Stefan Pinjefors (Medlemsansvarig)
stefan.pinjefors@arriva.se, 0766448308

Ola Brunnström (Huvudskyddsombud)
ola.brunnstrom@arriva.se, 0766448666

Mikael Plessen (Studieansvarig)
Mikael.Plessen@arriva.se, 0766448376

Michael Burnett-Cargill (Ersättare)
michael.burnett-cargill@arriva.se, 0766448059

Tobias Allhorn (Behjälplig)
tobias.allhorn@arriva.se,

SEKO-Ombud

Thorbiörn Biörrith, Helsingborg
mailto:thorbiorn.biorrith@arriva.se, 0677448047

Ann-Charlotte Berglund, Ystad
mailto:ann-charlotte.berglund@arriva.se, 0766448180

Per Mårtensson, Ystad
per.martensson@arriva.se, 0766448239

Tommy Lundström, Trelleborg
tommy.lundstrom1@arriva.se, 0766448616

Jonna Kristiansen, Helsingborg
jonna.kristiansen@arriva.se, 0766448536

Bo Staaf, Helsingborg
bo.staaf@arriva.se, 0766448242

Fredrika Natt och Dag, Malmö
fredrika.nattodag@arriva.se, 0766448995

Fredrik Nilstorp, Malmö
fredrik.nilstorp@arriva.se, 0766448080

Alexander Sandqvist, Hässleholm
alexander.sandquist@arriva.se, 0766448223

Bo Andersson, Hässleholm
bosse.andersson@arriva.se, 0766448245