Kontakta oss

Du kontaktar oss enklast på: klubbpagatag@gmail.com

Styrelse

Lars-Åke Persson (ordförande)
lars-ake.persson@arriva.se
0766448386

Barbro Granstedt (kassör)
barbro.granstedt@arriva.se
0766448144

Camilla Persson
camilla.persson@arriva.se
0766448336

Magdalena Ahlén
magdalena.ahlen@arriva.se
0706448139

Stefan Pinjefors
stefan.pinjefors@arriva.se
0766448174

Ola Brunnström
ola.brunnstrom@arriva.se
0766448666

Fredrik Nilsson
fredrik.nilsson@arriva.se
0766448376

Michael Burnett-Cargill
michael.burnett-cargill@arriva.se
0766448059

Jenny Månsson
jenny.mansson@arriva.se
0766448633